Stuart Quin

Group Chief Executive Officer

Richard Jones

Group Chief Financial Officer

Dr Robert Lavis

Group Medical Director

Dr Ronny Sandhu

Clinical Lead for Education and Reporter Welfare

Dr Danya R Jeffrey

Governance Lead – Appraisal

Caroline Byrne

Managing Director - Ireland

Kevin Terrins

Group Director of Corporate Development

Marc O’Brien

Chief Information Officer
Sarah Burns

Sarah Burns

Managing Director - UK